Sell My Own Place Reviews

When our clients have sold or let, we request a brief review of our service. We take this very seriously and display all comments provided, even if they aren't flattering. The date shown is the date we receive advice of sale.

Here's the latest.

"Great service, easy to use quick response times well worth the money"   

Olivia, 1/10 Berringer Way, Flinders NSW

Sold 2nd April 2021

*****

"Very simple service. Easy to edit or update advert after posting with 24hr turn around time. Will do it again when I sell my next place."   

Alexander, 38 Yapunyah St, Barellan NSW

Sold 30th March 2021

*****

"Brilliant service and very user friendly"   

Mary, 42 Enterprise Avenue, Falcon WA

Sold 30th March 2021

*****

"Website is easy to navigate, edits are undertaken quickly and the price is fabulous. Highly recommend."   

Debbie, 26 Shepherdson Pl, Isaac ACT

Sold 27th March 2021

*****

"Easy to advertise and quick to put up online."   

Calindy, 39 Dunalban Ave, Woy Woy NSW

Sold 27th March 2021

*****

"Wonderful thank you really caught the audience."   

Jacinta, 19 Mitchells Rd, Cloyna Qld

Sold 23rd March 2021

*****

"Response time good. Unfortunate that there are no upgrade options for listings."   

Rachel, 47-51 Stockton St, Nelson Bay NSW

Sold 22nd March 2021

****

(We do in fact offer upgrades on both realestate.com.au and domain.com.au)

"Great service. Will use it again."

Pengli, 17/8 Earnshaw St, Calam Vale Qld

Sold 21st March 2021

*****

"It was a pleasant experience. Highly recommended."

Ghulam, L322 Sturt Rd, Melton South Vic

Sold 21st March 2021

*****

"Great Service! Thankyou! Property is SOLD!."

Joshua, 31 Cook St, Bowraville NSW

Sold 12th March 2021

*****

"Thank you for a very Professional Service. Well done will certainly use this company again."

Stephan, 59/20 Apollo Place, Halls Head WA

Sold 12th March 2021

*****

"Your service was excellent! Easy, efficient and did the job. Thank you."

Lynda, 92/1 Lee Rd, Runaway Bay Qld

Let 10th March 2021

*****

"Was a very easy and affordable service to use, property was uploaded in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend or use again."

Joylene, 7 Grevillea Ct, Tin Can Bay Qld

Sold 10th March 2021

*****

"Great service and very responsive. Thank you."

Robyn, 371/38 Gladys St, Stones Corner Qld

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"We are very pleased with the result and the support throughout the selling process was excellent."

Susan, 38 Catholic Church Rd, Mintaro SA

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"Great service with fantastic results. Our property went under offer in just 4 hours after being uploaded to the selected website's your package provided. A quick, easy and minimal fuss sale. But best of all no commissions payable to parasitical real estate agents. Thankyou."

Leslie, 47 Witham Rd, The Dawn Qld

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"Took a while to sell but system worked well"

Rob, 59c Michie St, Elmore Vic

Sold 7th March 2021

*****

"Sold Second day, Very economic and Instantly responsive, uploaded Friday night, Live on Saturday, 5 Inspections on Sunday and got an offer Sold on Monday. Great experience, People didn't find hard to contact, that is best thing to expect.
Thank you every one helped me in the process. 5 Star experience."

Durga, 74a Dragonfly Dr, Chisholm NSW

Sold 6th March 2021

*****

"Very helpful and responsive to any queries. I'd use Sell My Own Place again!"

Debra, 23 Eden Gr, Erina NSW

Sold 5th March 2021

*****

"Easy, hassle free service, would recommend you to my friends."

Anne-Marie, 12 Lippia Ct, Karama NT

Sold 5th March 2021

*****

"Great service and prompt editing thank you."

John, 52 Grevillea Rd, Langwarrin Vic

Sold 4th March 2021

*****

"Excellent. Thanks. I will be back and have referred my bro in law."

Jessica, 42 Catherine Dr, Dubbo NSW

Sold 3rd March 2021

*****

"It was advertised everywhere which was great."

Sharon, 27 Blue Water Rd, Booral Qld

Sold 27th February 2021

*****

"Thanks for the assistance and a better way to sell than the very expensive sales plans thrust upon most sellers by agents.."

Terry, 183 Overport Rd, Frankston South Vic

Sold 26th February 2021

****

"Fantastic service and great value for money! Thank you so much."

Kerry, 14/885 David low Way, Marcoola Qld

Sold 23rd February 2021

*****

"Very happy with the service. Plenty of enquiry through this format"

Terri, Lot 19 Flynn Ct, Urraween Qld

Sold 22nd February 2021

*****

"Excellent service ! Very good result ."

Nguyen, 9 Lily St, Braybrook Vic

Sold 21st February 2021

*****

"Always great"

Dee, 5 Flamingo Dr, Albany Creek Qld

Let 21st February 2021

*****

"I found it great. The phone contact was great to be able to speak to someone directly to help with setting it up and also cancelling the ad. Thank you so much"

Lois, 103 King St, Sandy Bay Tas

Let 20th February 2021

*****

"Great service - thank you."

Benedetto, 4/37a Kings Road, New Lambton NSW

Let 18th February 2021

*****

"Excellent service lots of people coming to see property. Thank you."

Kim, 9 Mansfield Dr, Beaconsfield Qld

Sold 16th February 2021

*****

"I am very happy with your service, although I did have a bit of trouble with the photos. I was asked to number the photos and told they would be put on the live website in order, they were not and I had trouble getting them put in the order I had listed them. I also had trouble editing my property when I wanted it to be marked 'under offer'. I had to ring to have this done. I also paid the extra money to have a weekly report sent to me, but never received any reports. Everything else was great"

Sue, 24 Sovereign Gardens, Kangaroo Flat Vic

Sold 13th February 2021

****

"Selling my property through this service saved me heaps of money and it was a breeze! A fantastic option for vendors like me. I highly recommend!"

Karen, 33 Reef St, Vincentia NSW

Sold 11th February 2021

*****

"Happy with the service thanks property is now sold and real estate ad can be removed."

Claire, 99 Woods Rd, Sharon Qld

Sold 8th February 2021

*****

"A very good service, easy to sell on, easy to edit your advertisement, why waste money on real estate agents."

Ian, 29 Hamilton Dr, Craignish Qld

Sold 6th February 2021

*****

"My property is SOLD - the system Sell My Own Place - working for me - Thank you"

Alexander, 12 Tharra St, Coolum Beach Qld

Sold 5th February 2021

*****

"Hi Guys Thanks for all your help in selling my Land!! Using SellMyOwnPlace was great value and the whole process was BRILLIANT! Making any changes was easy and the revised ad was always changed very quickly. Thanks for all your help! Cheers Pete"

Peter, 7 Seaview Tce, Kalamunda WA

Sold 4th February 2021

*****

"Brilliant sold in19 days"

Barry, 6062 Orion Rd , Orion Bay Vic

Sold 30th January 2021

*****

"Great service. Sell your house yourself and save the $$$. Print edit updates, very quick and efficient"

Michael, 21/51 Lacey Rd , Carseldine Qld

Sold 29th January 2021

*****

"Very good. Good price so much easier doing it yourself plus the savings!"

Christine, 16 Sailaway Circuit , Eli Waters Qld

Sold 25th January 2021

*****

"Great...just had trouble locating your email with a link to edit the listing!"

Caz, 15/9 South Tce, Clifton Hill Vic

Let 24th January 2021

*****

"Service was first class, very satisfied with the personal help. Such an easy way to sell your own home. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends."

Richard, 3/20 Angelia Lane, Merrimac Qld

Sold  24th January 2021

*****

"Great thank you"

Santo, 4/75 Palmerston St, Carlton Vic

Let 20th January 2021

*****

"Hassle free and numerous enquiries would use this service again thank you."

Colin, 11 Wansfell St, Picnic Bay Qld

Sold 20th January 2021

*****

"This was easier than we thought. Had buyers within first week and sold within 2 weeks!!! No agent fees and sold for the price we wanted , rather than what the agent said we should sell for less.
Don’t be afraid to take your financial power back !!! You know your property better than any agent !!"

Nicole, 18 Lewisham Pl, Craigieburn Vic

Sold16th January 2021

*****

"Excellent Thank You"

Les, 1 Tambor Dr, Exmouth WA

Sold14th January 2021

*****

"The second time we have used your service- Thanks"

Jayden, 27A Valencia St, Mayfield NSW

Let 14th January 2021

*****

"Your service is brilliant, you help me save my clients so much money on their marketing costs and provide a very professional service. Thank you! Have used you for many listings and will continue to do so."

Jo, 34 Ranelagh Beach, Mt Eliza Vic

Sold 13th January 2021

*****

"Great. Easy to set up and make changes. Received emails from all enquiries which was easy to manage and keep a track."

Kerry, 3/40 Lewis St, Old Bar NSW

Let 12th January 2021

*****

"I found the service and the systems very good and easy to use."

Ernest, 114/1 Kalmakuta Dr, Sandstone Point Qld

Sold 11th January 2021

****

"Great"

Hugh, 4 Arboreight Rd, Glenwood Qld

Sold 7th January 2021

*****

"Good service; portal site easy to use;"

Joel, 2 7-9 Mt Pleasant Rd, Nunawading Vic

Sold 7th January 2021

*****

"Excellent and easy to deal with."

Bernard, 1048 Dark Corner Rd, Dark Corner Qld

Sold 6th January 2021

*****

"Fantastic , would use you again , thank you"

Durand, 70 Page Drive, Blanchetown SA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"Good service, easy to adjust details."

Garry, 19 Beor Way, Herne Hill WA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"Note: Both lots Sold and Settled just before Christmas - Thank you - very happy with your service.
Regards"

Greg, 36 Dunblane Rd, Floreat WA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"I’m very happy with the outcome"

Jennifer,15 Lilly St, Goombungee Qld

Sold 29th December 2020

*****

"Very effective service to post ad"

Heath,32 Ottawa Ave, Panorama SA

Let 28th December 2020

****

"This service is fantastic! We had heaps of enquires and a sale! We saved thousands of dollars using Sell My Own Place and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to sell."

Phillip, 2A Hill St, Sunderland Bay Vic

Sold 26th December 2020

*****

"Great. Did the job. Thanks"

Scott, 89 Jerrang St, Indooroopilly Qld

Sold 24th December 2020

*****

"Found the site relatively easy to use. Edits to the listing were completely quickly. Some trouble with buyers trying to contact me but mostly a good experience. Happy with the cost to list. Thank you."

Jacki, 36 Irwin St, Kyogle NSW

Sold 22nd December 2020

****

"Please remove my property from the websites for it sold yesterday. And great result selling it with smop
And thank you once again for your assistance"

Darryl, 80 Dan Meurant Dr, Curra Qld

Sold 22nd December 2020

*****

"Absolutely 1st class service, will never use a realestate agent again"

Peter,17 Carmen Cct, The Vines WA

Sold 16th December 2020

*****

"Great good service and fast!"

Lynne,146 Rossack Dr, Geelong Vic

Sold 15th December 2020

****

"Great service. Very easy to make changes."

Joy,190 Overall Dr, Pottsville NSW

Sold 15th December 2020

*****

"Service was just fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you very much."

Len,11 Howqua Circuit, Wodonga Vic

Sold 14th December 2020

*****

"Great"

Ronnie, 2 Lancaster Way, Ooralea Qld

Sold 13th December 2020

*****

"I couldn't be any happier with "Sell My Own Place". The fee for handling my property sale was significantly cheaper than any of the others, but that does not mean that the service was compromised. In fact the service was stellar! The site was user friendly, any needed changes could be made easily as time progressed and all updates were promptly attended to. I had heaps of requests for inspections of my property and it sold at a solid and realistic price that I was happy with. The owners of the site were always extremely helpful and personable on the phone when I needed assistance. Nothing was ever too much trouble! Both have genuine people skills. If I need to sell a property again, I would use Sell My Own Place in a heartbeat!"

Ronnie, 13/39 Laura St, Newtown NSW

Sold 12th December 2020

*****

"Fabulous service, highly recommend "Sell my own place"

Marilyn, 4 Richardson Ave, Boat Harbour, NSW

Sold 7th December 2020

*****

"Awesome, Thank You"

Dee, 18/50 Lakefield Dr, North Lakes, Qld

Let 4th December 2020

*****

"It was so easy"

Jeff, 17 Crestwood Dr, Port Macquarie, NSW

Sold 2nd December 2020

*****

"Selling through Australian Home Partners was a fantastic service. It was very easy to use and great value. I will be using them again in the future and highly recommended this form of sales."

Tony, 3 Palm Pde, Caboolture South, Qld

Sold 2nd December 2020

*****

"The service from your company was very good thank you for listing the property for me"

Craig, lot 16 Sebastian Rise, Swansea, Tas

Sold 26th November 2020

*****

"Sold within a Week.! We found the process very easy. Just pick and choose what service you need. We chose to do the photos ourself but hire copyright , floor plan, Staff guidance of which was very helpful and friendly &
Standard Advertising. All of which could easily be changed or upgraded. Would not hesitate in using Sell My Own Place again!"

Sharon, 3 Waitchie St, Wedderburn, Vic

Sold 25th November 2020

*****

"Excellent service, and fairly priced That's why I keep coming back"

Chris, 3/58 Broadway, Elwood, Vic

Let 25th November 2020

*****

"A great way to advertise & sell property privately .
Thank you."

Lyn, 256 Crownthorpe Rd, Murgon, Qld

Sold 25th November 2020

****

"We would highly recommend your business. This is the second investment property that we have sold using Sellmyownplace this year. You have been very helpful & thank you very much. This property was on the market for about 4 weeks before selling. It is now unconditional & settlement date is the 7th December.
Regards
Jenny"

Jenny, 22 Bent St, Gympie, Qld

Sold 23rd November 2020

*****

"Great thanks for the service"

Les, 1 Tambor Dr, Exmouth, WA

Sold 23rd November 2020

*****

"Using "Sell my own place" was straightforward and best of all - successful!"

Geoff, 399 Benambra Rd, Omeo, Vic

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Was very easy to do. Dealing with buyers directly meant we could answer questions immediately and there was no miscommunication."

Renee, 48-50 Melrose St, Mt Pleasant, SA

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Website was easy to use, listing went up fast. Emails with all details came though fantastic"

Blair, 42 Denton Park Rd, Rutherford, NSW

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Very easy to use and helpful"

Jake, 59 Pockley Rd, Run O Waters, NSW

Sold 19th November 2020

*****

"Very happy with home partners, were always quick with changes and very easy to set up!
Definitely recommend and will use again.
Thank you.
"

Lynne, 7 Temt St, Grovedale, Vic

Sold 18th November2020

*****

"Thanks for handling our listing for us we found service was excellent. Sign was slow but we got it and had lots of interest from the ad. We would recommend Sell My Own Place to anyone wishing to sell there own property listed on Real-estate dot com and Domain and others. Sold the property for our asking price could not be happier.
Regards Scott&Linda."

Scott and Linda, 91 Landry Lane, Marong, Vic

Sold 16th November 2020

*****

"I found this service a great way to sell my property..."

Dianne, 22 Sage St, Gracemere, Qld

Sold 16th November 2020

*****

"It’s sold."

Ross, 211/1 Webster Road, Deception Bay, Qld

Sold 13th November 2020

****

"Very happy with the service you provided and we saved so much money in real estate fees. Thank you"

Tracy, 344 Horizon Dr, River Hills, Qld

Sold 12th November 2020

*****

"Worked well. Your service and help was excellent and changes were prompt and accurate. Wouldn't use an agent again even if their fees were 0.2% all inclusive. Sold the family home 6 months earlier with an agent, never again. Most genuine people were very positive as they said they felt very comfortable dealing with the owner instead of an agent"

Malcolm, 15 Darwin St, Aspley, Qld

Sold 11th November 2020

*****

"Quick, easy and would definitely use again for uncomplicated sale."

Racheal, 25 Mariposa Pl, Cooloola Cove, Qld

Sold 6th November 2020

*****

"Very happy, sold for full price in 3 days. Thank you for your help. Will use again"

Jackson, 91 Gillies St, Maryborough, Vic

Sold 3rd November 2020

*****

"Good"

Ben, 40 Bellevue Rd, Wollongong, NSW

Sold 3rd November 2020

***

"We found this process to be very painless, affordable and very supported"

Heather, 91 Jubilee Hwy West, Mt Gambier, SA

Sold 1st November 2020

*****

"Edits were easy. Great service"

Leanne, 481 J Hunters Rd, Ballogie, Qld

Sold 29th October 2020

*****

"Very happy with this service, easy to manage at a good price. Thank you"

Beth, Lot 43 Dolphin Dr, Marion, SA

Sold 27th October 2020

*****

"Fast great reliable service. Exactly what is required to take the stress out of selling."

Rex, 1/95 Olsen Ave, Labrador, Qld

Sold 24th October 2020

*****

"Excellent"

Lou, 11 Victoria St, Klemzig, SA

Leased 17th October 2020

*****

"Fantastic"

Correne, 35 Stumm Rd, Southside, Qld

Sold 13th October 2020

*****

"Fantastic service. Quick and easy.
Heaps of responses to add. Thanks heaps"

Michael, 4 Holman St, Kempsey, Nsw

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"Good Service thank you"

Darren, 15A Dampier Ave, Findon, SA

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"Excellent service, great people to deal with and always very helpful."

Lou, 1/12 Beresford Rd, Lilydale, Vic

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"l am very happy with the great service provided by Sell My Own Place

Advertising made it easy to sell my house. First time l have done this.
Well worth the effort.
Thank you, Suzanne"

Suzanne, 36 Kratzman Ct, Kearneys Spring, Qld

Sold 6th October 2020

*****

"Great, so easy to communicate with and changes made quickly. Loved working with you guys. So easy to sell myself."

Carrie, 11 Tomley St, Moss Vale, Nsw

Sold 2nd October 2020

*****

"Easy site to use, follow the prompts and just like that your property is for sale :)"

Jason, 12 Arthur St, Portland, Vic

Sold 30th September 2020

*****

 

"Very easy to use"

Kassie, 19 Cali Ct, Mt Low, Qld

Sold 30th September 2020

*****

"Service was very good."

Rhonda, 15B Buckle St, Yandina, Qld

Leased 30th September 2020

*****

"Thank you for helping us sell our property."

Dennis, 239 Towie Rd, Manjimup, WA

Sold 27th September 2020

*****

"Fantastic"

Eleah, 42 Kundle St, Dapto, NSW

Sold 25th September 2020

*****

"Sell My Own Place made it very easy to sell our property ourselves and saved us many thousands of dollars in agent fees"

Merrill, 133 McCabe Rd, Stanmore, Qld

Sold 23rd September 2020

*****

"Fantastic efficient platform! I have been using for more than two years, always work and well worth!"

Yuqiang, 8 Bernabeu St, Marsden Park, NSW

Sold 23rd September 2020

*****

"Great service at a fantastic price"

Richard, 1/15B Wyndham Ave, Southport, Qld

Leased 22nd September 2020

*****

"Sell my own place was a very easy and effective way to sell your property."

Damon, 3a Surf Street, Parkdale, Vic

Sold 21st September 2020

*****

"Great and easiest way to sell your property and save on fees. Thank you"

Carl, 7 Quinton Close, Rutherford, NSW

Sold 19th September 2020

*****

"Your service was easy and I sold my house straight away. Thanks for your help. I would recommend for anyone that wants to sell there house privately to use this site"

Peter, 37 Currie St, Warnbro, WA

Sold 17th September 2020

*****

"What a great service, easy to use and saved us $20,000 in real estate fee's. Couldn't be happier!"

Charlotte, 17 Fernleigh Cr, Mountain Creek, Qld

Sold 15th September 2020

*****

"Easy as the last time, although it is much harder to go in and edit now"

Steven, Lot 1449 Moona Creek Road, Vincentia, NSW

Sold 15th September 2020

*****

"I wanted to manage the sale of my own property, and after looking at all the available options, this platform was the most cost effective, user friendly and it provided exposure on the best real estate websites. You can't go wrong. My property sold in nine days, and I saved a bucket load on real estate agents costs. I hope you choose to use this service to sell your property, because supporting platforms like this one, gives the little guy a chance to do big things."

Ian, 7940 Williams Rd, Popanyanning, WA

Sold 12th September 2020

*****

"Was good. Thanks"

Raman, 1/45 Wilma Ave, Dandenong, Vic

Sold 10th September 2020

*****

"I have used your service on a number of occasions and very happy.
Will be using you again."

Catherine, Lot 31 Butterfield Rd, Elizabeth Park, SA

Sold 3rd September 2020

*****

"Great service - easy to use! Sold our house through the middle of COVID for 20K more in our pocket than the real estate would have, would use again."

Jason, 41 Mossman Pde, Waterford, Qld

Sold 1st September 2020

*****

"Excellent"

Lee, 120 Emerson Rd, Peeramon, Qld

Sold 25th August 2020

*****

"Very good service. Easy to set up and edit. Thanks."

Igor, 1401/3400 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Qld

Sold 17th August 2020

*****

"Thank you. And I’m pleased my home has sold"

Nicole, 995 Runnyford Rd, Mogo, NSW

Sold 13th August 2020

*****

"The service was great and i would recommend your company to everyone, i sold my property in 3 Days"

Michael, 21 Macarthur Drive, Kallangur, Qld

Sold 6th August 2020

*****

"Great service... prompt communication."

Deborah, Lot 214/16 Riverside Street Bolwarra, NSW 

Sold 6th August 2020

*****

"The service was excellent and so easy."

Carolyn, 4 Byaduk School Rd, Byaduk, Vic Qld 

Sold 31st July 2020

*****

"Absolutely love this service. The service is excellent and they answer questions straight away and there were many questions as this was a new experience – going disruptive in the real estate market. Highly recommend to sell yourself, have real conversations with buyers, drive the sale faster based on your own experience with the house and have better insights into what is really happening with your property."

Adele, 42 Alvona Ave, St Ives, NSW 

Sold, 31st July 2020

*****

 

"Fantastic service and prompt responses"

Dee, 604/42 Duporth Ave, Maroochydore, Qld 

Leased 27th July 2020

*****

"Sold very quickly"

Kylie, 21 Bakewell St, Bendigo North, Vic 

Sold 25th July 2020

*****

 

"All good"

James, 28 Sandpiper Dr, Scott's Head, NSW 

Sold 25th July 2020

*****

 

"I am extremely happy with the service you provided. It was easy to use and great value for money."

Ekaterina, 28 Eyre St, Mt Gravatt East, Qld 

Leased 20th July 2020

*****

"Prompt and quick service. Not very suitable for private landlords as the Form one and Tenant Options is not available."

Vesna, 6 Lismore Cres, Huntfield Heights, SA 

Leased 16th July 2020

***

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. We stopped using 1Form at the request of Landlords who were being overwhelmed by applications from prospective Tenants who hadn't viewed the home)

 

"Really found it a breeze to use this service. Couple of minor things were fixed up immediately and I was communicated to and nothing was a problem. I guess my satisfaction is represented in I have already re listed another rental on this site that I have in my portfolio. Please remove my listing as I have now signed a lease with some great tenants. Thank you. Look forward to using your service again. Keep the level of service high and your pricing competitive/sharp or the same and I wont even consider other options when I next need your help. Thanks."

Colin, 7 Berringer Way, Flinders NSW 

Leased 13th July 2020

*****

"Advertising my rental property was very easy, we secured a tenant in 2 weeks so happy with the result"

Denise, 1001 Astor Tce, Spring Hill QLd 

Leased 13th July 2020

****

"You guys are great thank you! Good price and quick service."

Justine, 566 Schubach St, East Albury NSW

Leased 9th July 2020

*****

"Great pricing, very responsive, easy to use, all round great service."

Clare, 7 Hubbard St, Islington NSW

SOLD 9th July 2020

*****

 

 

"We had multiple offers within the first two weeks of the property being listed on Sell My Own Place. We saved thousands of dollars in Real Estate commissions that we did not have to pay for. The entire process was super easy and the staff were extremely helpful.

Michael, Lot 4 Mangrove Creek Rd, Ashby Heights NSW

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"I'm impressed! Very efficient and excellent value for money!"

Michael, Lot 4 Mangrove Creek Rd, Ashby Heights NSW

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"Great way to sell yourself, recommend to any one trying to sell your own house"

Craig, 20 Cornhill Way, Point Cook Vic

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"Good service!"

Helen, 21 Elm St. Woodridge Qld

SOLD 7th July 2020

*****

 

"Great service!"

Sheree, 9/919 Mollyann Rd, Binnaway, NSW

SOLD 7th July 2020

*****

"Advertising on this site was quick and easy. I received lots of enquiries and quickly found my next tenants."

Francis, 2/134 Noosa Pde, Noosaville Qld

LEASED 7th July 2020

*****

 

"Very happy will use your services again Thanks"

Lui, 9a Pompoota Rd, Hopevalley SA

LEASED 3rd July 2020

*****

 

"Fantastic service, very fast response to questions and changes"

Janice, 11 Burswood Cl, Wulkuraka Qld

SOLD 26th June 2020

*****

"Good service, no problems. It would be good if people could contact direct through to the phone number as some people (older people) are hesitant to text"

Jack, 15 Booralie Way, Maida Vale,  WA

SOLD 26th June 2020

****

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. Unfortunately the major websites do not permit us to display private phone numbers.

 

"Service was good. I would recommend it & also will use again. Thank you"

Jenny, 42 Smyth St, Gympie, Qld

SOLD 16th June 2020

*****

 

"Great service! Thank you. I am a repeat customer as this service over the years has been reliable, affordable and hassle-free. Highly recommended."

May, 159 Gladstone St, Cabramatta, NSW

LEASED 16th June 2020

*****

 

"Awesome! So convenient, so cheap! Property went under contract in two weeks on the market. Great visibility."

Tracey, 31 Tyrrell St, Gulliver Qld

SOLD 15th June 2020

*****

 

"Excellent service, as always. I'll be back!"

Chris, 13C Broadway, Elwood Vic

LEASED 13th June 2020

*****

"The advert worked perfectly. Enquiries came through to me immediately. It would be nice to be able to have my ads saved for next time without having to input everything again. Just a suggestion."

Santo, 5/31 Barkly St, Carlton Vic

LEASED 12th June 2020

****

(Note: The system does in fact store all entries for future re-use)

"Good apart from not receiving form 1s tenancy applications from realestate website and the directions to contact landlord by using code ect was not ideal"

Jayden, 27 Valencia St, Mayfield NSW

LEASED 11th June 2020

***

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. We now provide full access to 1Form applications)

"Very good, thank you."

Sonja, 42 Bowman St, Elizabeth Park SA

LEASED 7th June 2020

*****

"Awesome very easy to use and cheap"

Nicole, 17 Kensington Way, Strathpine Qld

SOLD 5th June 2020

*****

"Very happy with your service"

Sheree, 1 Watt St, Binnaway NSW

SOLD 2nd June 2020

*****

"All good, thanks. Please remove our add "

Colin, 1/30 Orkney Pl, Labrador Qld 

SOLD 30th May 2020

 

"Tops"

Alain, 57  Fordholm St, Hampton Park Vic 

SOLD 29th May 2020

 

"Your service was great and prompt to reply"

Phyllis, 0 Richland Rd, Newton SA  

LEASED 19th May 2020

"Great thank you."

Cameron, 5 Albert St, Little Grove WA  

SOLD 19th May 2020

 

"Excellent- highly recommended, property sold very quickly and saved thousands due to not using an agent"

James, 54 Elizabeth St, Castlemaine Vic 

SOLD 13th May 2020

"Great!! Thanks..."

Joanne, 6/3 Atkell Ave, Campbelltown SA 

SOLD 13th May 2020

 

"Hi, I would like to advise that my property listed with you has been successful and under contract with pending sale therefore listing can be removed.

Thank you very much for your great service"

Mike, 0 Florence St, Hornsby NSW

SOLD 12th May 2020

 

"Good exposure, Thankyou!"

Selena, 50 Macmillan ST Seaforth Vic

LEASED 9th May 2020

 

 

"Great service thank you, saved a lot of money, not using an agent."

Robyn, 36 Stanthorpe Dr Kanahooka NSW

SOLD 6th May 2020

 

 

"Exceptional, professional and super fast service with a fully automated system that alerts in real-time all enquiries emailed/phoned on realestate.com.au or domain.com.au to the property owner. I submitted my request to get the property rented online midnight Perth time and the add was approved and up and running in no time the following morning. Thank you."

Goran, 280 Hamilton Rd Spearwood WA

LEASED 29th April 2020

 

 

"Excellent, I sold it for $271k which was $11k more than the agents in the area said I would get for it!
Please feel free to put on the advert SOLD for $271K without an agent"

Allison, 47 John St Scarness Qld

SOLD 15th April 2020

 

"Wonderful service. Thank you"

Tayla, 2/19 Patrick St East Bendigo Vic

SOLD 6th April 2020

"Very good service, all amendments and communication were fast. We rented our house within a few days of the advert"

Serretta, 19 Benalla Ave Eynesbury Vic LEASED 3rd April 2020

 

 

"Saved me over $9k. Thank you for your great service. I find the website a little basic, but it works and it is very cost effective. Will be back."

Adam, 6 Abbott St Glen Innes NSW

SOLD 31st Mar 2020

"Excellent service."

Michelle, 78 Parfrey Rd, Rochedale South Qld

SOLD 20th Mar 2020

"We Highly recommend Sellmyownplace, we had a lot of questions before we listed our property and all those questions where answered very clearly.
Also during the time we had our property for sale it was very easy to change our listings on all the online platforms by the team of SellMyOwmPlace.
Save yourself some money and sell you own house .."

Wim, 9 Spinebill Ave Bullaburra NSW

SOLD 19th Mar 202

"Great service. Thank you"

William, 66 Hillcrest Ave Scarness Qld

SOLD 15th Mar 2020"

"Thanks very much for your help this is my second great experience with you guys much appreciated"

Amir, 42 Levey St Wolli Creek NSW

LEASED 14th Mar 2020

"Excellent service, very prompt attention. Thank you, I will certainly use you again."

Jo, 30 Kathleen Cr Mornington  Vic 

SOLD 14th Mar 2020