Sell My Own Place Reviews

When our clients have sold or let, we request a brief review of our service. We sincerely appreciate the time our sellers take to provide these comments. The date displayed is the date we receive the review. You can view more on Product Review

Here's the Latest

"Sold and settled in 19 days. Excellent service and success"

Stuart, Lot 50 Lilley St, Leyburn Qld

Sold 22nd January 2022

*****

"Excellent as always!"

Chris, 1 Canal Mews, Docklands Vic

Let 21st January 2022

*****

"Highly recommended. Easy to advertise, edit, update etc. Will definitely use this service again. Thankyou"

Vicki, 7 Willis Street, Port Albert Vic

Sold 12th January 2022

*****

"Great service!!!"

Timothy, 10 Tooronga Rd, Willow Grove Vic

Sold 8th January 2022

*****

"Excellent way to sell"

Cynthia, 12 Esplanade, Wool Bay Sa

Sold 5th January 2022

*****

"Great"

Dee, 122 king St, Buderim Qld

Sold 3rd January 2022

*****

"Easy to sign up and very fair price , my house had a contract within 24 hours of listing but they couldn't get finance and sold to a buyer in waiting straight away (cash buyer )"

Stephen, 2 Blackwood Street, Goondi Hill Qld

Sold 31st December

****

"What a great result for us! We found the whole process very easy to navigate with helpful staff to back us whenever needed. After two buyers inspected, the third party bought our home immediately and agreed to our longer settlement.
We would definitely recommend SellMyOwnPlace."

Jennifer, 16 Keoghan Dr, Goonellabah Nsw

Sold 30th December

*****

"Excellent service and great value for money. Made selling privately easy and affordable."

Jennifer, 15 Centenary Parade, Nambucca Heads Nsw

Sold 28th December

*****

 

"Excellent advertising thank you"

Jennifer, Lot 1/886 Tomewin Road, Murwillumbah Nsw

Sold 21st December

*****

"Excellent support and service , great team of workers"

Logan, 15 Lancing Ave, Sussex Inlet, Nsw

Sold 21st December

*****

"Absolutely fantastic"

Christine, 11 Harkins Street, Gympie, Qld

Sold 21st December

*****

"This is a fantastic service"

Tony, 23 Ayrshire Avenue, Latrobe, Tas

Sold 16th December

*****

"Great way to sell ! Second time now"

Geoff, lot 2 Ingles road, Devon North, Vic

Sold 16th December

*****

"In many ways you guys are great and very reasonable in pricing. A couple of things though. It would be good to be able to place a property under contract once it goes under. This was not an option.

Also, I have found it hard to contact you. The property was listed in September and trying to locate the relevant email to advise of a change in status proved difficult. Trawling back the months I managed to find the admin email and requested this link.

In hindsight I should have copied the link and saved this on my desktop. This may have been suggested somewhere in the 'blurb', if not though it may help. I now provide this hint to any future customers."

 

Dale, 27904 Bruce Hwy, Isis River Qld

Sold 15th December

*****

Thank you for your thoughts Dale. We do in fact have the facility to mark as "under contract" on our Edit form which is available on the website menu as well as the link we send when listing. Glad you had such a quick result.

 

"Makes it easy! Very easy to get an ad up and the property sold"

Bonnie, 6/716 Harrington Rd Harrington NSW

Sold 11th December

*****

"Very easy process to advertise and sell..."

Osvaldo, 447 Morrison Rd, Swan View NSW

Sold 9th December

*****

"Wonderful service, prompt and affordable. No issues with edits, straightforward process. When calling the number for help I had excellent service. Thank you so much."

Naomi, 3/4528 Bundaberg-Gin Gin Rd, Gin Gin Queensland

Let 8th December

*****

"what more can I say...sold in 10 days...above expected price. Very easy to use"

John, 8 Murray St, St Marys NSW

Sold 7th December

*****

"Great Service"

Kevin, 720 Wigram St, Scamander Tas

Sold 29th November

*****

"Service was good thank you"

Denise, 704/35 Astor Tce, Spring Hill Qld

Let 29th November

*****

"The team at sell my own place went above and beyond to assist my wife and I in selling our property."

James, 4/33 Harvey Cr, Aldinga Beach SA

Sold 24th November

*****

"Service was easy to use and very afforable! Thank you"

Jenni, 14 School Rd, Yarloop WA

Sold 24th November

*****

"Fantastic! Saved thousands of dollars."

Nicola, 5 Seidler Ave, Coombabah Qld

Sold 20th November

*****

"Please remove my property from all the websites . And thank you all for walking beside me during the time I been on the market. You are very responsive to all the changes I've made and I appreciate all those conected to the sale of my property. Thank you 🙂🙂🙂🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿"

Darren, 24 Walsh Ct, Monkland Qld

Withdrawn19th November

*****

"Very good, I liked it."

Phillip, 214 Hancock Road, Redwood Park, SA

Sold 16th November

*****

"Service was Great! prompt and professional. we were always at ease with how amendments were quickly solved. Thank you so much."

Amber, 16 Omaru St, Brisbane QLD

Sold 12th November

*****

"Only you know the best bits about your home, and by noting down your favourite things about it, taking a few pictures and using Sell My Own Place you can sell it! And also save a bit of money! Would recommend you try Sell My Own Place first!"

Catherine, 25 Fitzroy St, Binalong NSW

Sold 12th November

*****

"This is an affordable and great way to sell properties"

Tracey, 10-14 Collins St, Kooralbyn QLD

Sold 10th November

*****

"Excellent"

John, 37 Alfred St, Sydney NSW

Sold 9th November

*****

"Property sold! Fantastic"

Demi, 12A Claygate Rd, Hamilton Hill WA

Sold 7th November 2021

*****

"Great"

Keiryn, 5 Nielsen St, Svensson Hts Qld

Sold 6th November 2021

*****

"Dear Team, I have now let the unit many thanks for your excellent service, Really appreciate it so much with your great customer service all the times"

Amir, 605 36-42 Levey St, Wolli Ck NSW

Let 5th November 2021

*****

"Fantastic service. Easy to list, got a great result. Very happy."

Stephanie, 65 Lagoon Cr, Bellbowrie Qld

Sold 5th November 2021

*****

"Using your service has been an excellent experience! The whole process has been very smooth and straightforward. I was very impressed that you were able upload my FOR SALE listing so quickly and to make adjustments to my listing as I required with the same speed. I appreciated too that the service was very affordable. Thank you so much for making this service available and allowing me to sell my own home with ease and affordability."

Janine, 7 Granville St, Biloela Qld

Sold 5th November 2021

*****

"Nice smooth experience.Contract signed within one week.Settled as expected."

Natalia, 1/98 Station St, Aspendale VIC 

Sold 5th November 2021

*****

"Very easy and cheap to sell my place."

Peter, 28 Finistere Drive, The Honeysuckles VIC 

Sold 2nd November 2021

*****

"Great team and service, it was an easy process to submit an ad. across multiple channels and manage responses. I am so happy to have taken the journey with the team of listing and managing the sale."

Mahmoud, 23 Queens Rd, Kingston Qld

Sold 31st October 2021

*****

"Thanks again for your help to sell my property. Will use you again and recommend you to friends."

Charbeal, 9 Sheidow Crescent, Sheidow Park SA

Sold 28th October 2021

*****

"Great service. Made it easy and saved us a lot of money. If there is no urgency we recommend selling your property yourself with sell my own place 😃"

Clare, 8 Calm Waters Crescent, Macleay Island QLD

Sold 27th October 2021

*****

"Easy to use...Great price , and great phone help when needed."

Cathy, 12/6 Mowbray Street, Sylvania NSW

Sold 26th October 2021

*****

"Very good service"

Eric, 27 Russell Street, Denistone East NSW

Sold 25th October 2021

*****

"Easy to use and very simple structured to understand and compose a great ad."

Martin, 825 Somerset Street, Alexander Hills Qld

Sold 25th October 2021

*****

"Absolutely wonderful service thankyou."

Maree, 88 Patsys Flat Rd, Smiths Lake NSW

Sold 25th October 2021

*****

"Simple easy process - thoroughly recommend."

Eamonn, 46 Bruce Avenue, Paradise Point Qld

Sold 23rd October 2021

*****

"Great service, easy to use website."

Michael, 43 Currawong Dr, Busselton WA

Sold 15th October 2021

*****

"Rented out! Received a good number of enquiries to choose from."

Natalia, 27 Cemetery Rd, Hastings Vic

Let 13th October 2021

*****

"Simple to use and priced correctly."

Melitta, 89 Edinburgh Drive, Bethania Qld

Sold 11th October 2021

*****

"Easy to use and submit our advert and navigate the forms but submissions were slow in updating in most cases."

Claire, 28 Shelburne Gardens, Ridgewood, WA

Sold 7th October 2021

****

"Good"

Judith, 16 Bakers Gully Road, Bright, VIC

Sold 5th October 2021

*****

"Thank you very much for the service provided. Very happy with the listing and the price. Will recommend you to anyone interested. All the best for the future."

Plamen, 39 Tillinga St, Balcatta WA

Sold 4th October 2021

*****

"Great service, very easy."

Brian, 24 Niblick St, Wodonga Vic

Sold 2nd October 2021

*****

"Your service was great"

Russell, Lot 5902 Tucker, Couran Cove Qld

Sold 1st October 2021

*****

"Loved it...affordable and easy to use"

Penny, 15 Clee St, Whyalla Norrie SA

Sold 30th September 2021

*****

"Excellent, please pull ad down straight away, too many inquiries"

Roma, 1Lot 9 Stapleton Ct, Palmwoods Qld

Sold 29th September 2021

*****

"Couldn't be happier using Sell My Own Place. Website is easy to use and I don't have to pay any real estate fees. I highly recommend this service."

Easton, 14/379 Hector Street, Yokine WA

Sold 28th September 2021

*****

"I recommend sell your own property via sell my own place, it’s not rocket science and very easy to do, I have done the entire sale on my phone , basic as it can be. Forget about real estate agents, you don’t need them, get a good conveyancer that’s all you need, back yourself and away you go, good luck to all"

Ben, 20 Amos Street, Bonnells Bay NSW

Sold 28th September 2021

*****

"This is so much better then dealing with agents. Thank you."

Kylie, 412 Bungadoo Road, Bungadoo Qld

Sold 28th September 2021

*****

"Service ok."

Lisa, 40 Cranbrook Way, Bunbury WA

Sold 27th September 2021

***

"Brilliant!! Thankyou so very much! It was a very smooth easy process. I will certainly be using your company again."

Helen, Lot 3 Kavanaghs Road, Buaraba Qld

Sold 21st September 2021

*****

"I've used your service many times now and would not advertise my real estate any other way. You make the process simple and save my clients a lot of money."

Jo, 30 Alameda Avenue, Mornington Vic

Sold 21st September 2021

*****

"Good service, another happy customer"

Shenyi, 579 Logan Rd, North Albury NSW

Sold 20th September 2021

*****

"We found Sell My Own Place to be good value for money for accessing the major real estate platforms to get our property online. Once we got used to it, editing our property descriptions and photos was easy.
Notifications from Sell My Own Place were prompt and provided a buffer from the buyer until we wanted to go further with our own contact details.
I highly recommend Sell My Own Place if want to save heaps on an agents commission, but you will have to put up with a lot of tyre kickers."

Greg, 224 Rocket St, Bathurst NSW

Sold 19th September 2021

*****

"Sell My Own Place was so easy to use and offered a great service to sell our house without going through a Real Estate."

John, 15 Vaglass St, Taroomball Qld

Sold 17th September 2021

*****

"Best way to sell a house"

Mark, 4 Stewart Court, Saint Helens Tas

Sold 16th September 2021

*****

"Good thank you"

Edwin, 75 Superior Blvd, Andergrove Qld 

Sold 15th September 2021

****

"I sold my property"

Katerina, 14 Berri Place, Helensvale Qld 

Sold 13th September 2021

****

"A very easy process to use, thank you."

Kenneth, 51 Cassandra St, Chapel Hill Qld 

Sold 12th September 2021

*****

"This services was well worth the small fee it cost. I appreciate that this services is made available to the general public."

Svetlana, 153 Paradise Parade, Paradise Point Qld 

Sold 12th September 2021

*****

"You couldn't ask for better people to deal with, they were with us all through our dealings ,always answered calls and were most helpful with ever query. Selling of our house was very easy dealing with Robert and Debbie"

Bev, 728 Maloney Rd, Thoopara Qld 

Sold 8th September 2021

*****

"Good service the only thing I would change is maybe having it on an App were you can track it and automatically update your photos ect"

Alan, 10 Torquata Bvd, Helena Valley WA

Sold 8th September 2021

****

"Awesome service no hassle would highly recommend Sell My Own Place only had 2 open house before I had an offer on the unit and it SOLD. Thanks"

Robyn, 20/255 Main Rd, Toukley NSW 

Sold 8th September 2021

*****

"Thank you so much, my house was for sale for 7 days and under contract in 10 days, I sold my house in 36 days.

I saved over $30,000. Thanks"

Wei, 8 Metropole St, Robertson Qld

Sold 8th September 2021

*****

"Excellent service ,very happy with the results. Thanks."

Mitchell, 55 Monaro Drive, D'Aguilar Qld

Sold 8th September 2021

*****

"Really easy and worked well."

Emma, 25 Newton Street, Wulguru Qld

Sold 8th September 2021

*****

"My property is sold."

John & Susanne, 8 Annette St, Lowood Qld

Sold 6th September 2021

*****

"Easy to use and generated a fantastic response."

Paul, 48 Beauty Gully Rd, Warrandyte Vic

Let 3rd September 2021

*****

"Easy to use, Always responded quickly and helped us with any questions we had.
We saved money and sold the house for a great price."

Geoff, 2 Bletchley Place, Hebersham NSW

Sold 2nd September 2021

*****

"Service worked well, thanks"

Mark, 2/5 Hinkler Crescent, Fannie Bay NT

Leased 1st September 2021

*****

"Fantastic service, easy to use and very helpful"

Bob & Chris, 14 Francis Place, Innes Park QLD

Sold 30th August 2021

*****

"My property is sold"

Sharni, 22 Fantail Place, Bundaberg QLD

Sold 30th August 2021

*****

"Fantastic , my house sold the morning after it was listed"

Patricia, 92 Wingham Rd, Taree NSW

Sold 27th August 2021

*****

"Great Stuff!!!!!!!!"

Leslie, 71 Aspinall St, Leichardt Qld

Sold 25th August 2021

*****

"Very happy we sold our unit in the Gold Coast in less than 4 weeks and thrilled not to be paying large commissions.
We are very happy with the service we received and the prompt answers to our queries and edit changes.
We found the process very easy"

Alistair, 15a Palmerston Tower, Southport, Qld

Sold 24th August 2021

*****

"Great work guys thanks for your very professional help."

Patrick, 33 Thabeban St, Avenell Heights, Qld

Sold 23rd August 2021

*****

"Excellent service and prompt reply to enquiries"

Miroslaw, 9 Hui Hui Dr, Happy Valley SA

Sold 19th August 2021

*****

"Sell my own place was the best thing we did, we are so glad we did not waste money on real-estate agent fees ,it was so simple to do!"

Jesse, 11 Hazel Road, Moruya Heads NSW

Sold 18th August 2021

*****

Very helpful and good service."

Cuiwei, G/F, 55 Flecker St, Whitfield, QLD

Leased 16th August 2021

*****

"Sell my own place were wonderful, I made many changes and never a problem, good value and would use again, thanks for your help."

Vicki, 15-52 Pugh St, Tambar Springs NSW

Sold 13th August 2021

*****

"Great service, quick and easy to use. Would recommend this to anyone."

Nathan, 181 Tea Tree Rd, Harrisville Qld

Sold 12th August 2021

*****

"Fantastic always very helpful thank you very much."

Marcel, 17/61-69 North Street, Southport Qld

Sold 11th August 2021

*****

"Great. Will never use an agent again."

Ryan, 32 Amarina Ave, Mooloolaba Qld

Sold 11th August 2021

*****

"Sold."

Malgorzata, 41 Aspinall Street, Leichardt NSW

Sold 10th August 2021

*****

"Quick and efficient."

Fong, 237 Grand Promenade, Doubleview WA

Sold 8th August 2021

*****

"Fantastic service. I would highly recommend."

Alan, 35 North Ridge Avenue, Peregian Springs Qld

Sold 6th August 2021

*****

"Good until I had to fill out this form."

Damien, Yarrabin Rd, Mudgee NSW

Sold 3rd August 2021

****

"Simple to use. Effective in making the sale."

James, 81 Hebe St, Bardon, Qld

Sold 3rd August 2021

*****

"Great service"

Kylie, 58 Ellmoss Ave, Sussex Inlet NSW

Sold 2nd August 2021

*****

"This is one awesome site to sell your property they are with you all the way and are very easy to get hold off if you have any problems I would definitely recommend this site to anyone selling there property I cannot thank them enough"

Kay, 14 Limerick St, Coonamble NSW

Sold 31st July 2021

*****

"This site is awesome. Listed my property 45k above what local agents advised and exchanged at full price within a week!
So easy to use and saved us approx 15k in agents fees, plus we didn't have to rely on agents for any feedback as we dealt with buyers direct.
Edits were done promptly, any requests dealt with professionally.
Simply write an add, upload some photos and you're on all the major real estate sites next day.
No more dodgy real estate agent spin. You know your property better than anyone else!
Highly recommend, thankyou Sell My Own Home.
I saved half the price of my dream motorbike."

Neil, 5 Railway Pde, Katoomba, NSW

Sold 29th July 2021

*****

"Great Again!!"

Damien,19 Andella St, Woodridge Qld

Sold 27th July 2021

*****

"Service excellent!! Easy site to use to load listings and easy for any changes. Will use again!"

Glynis, 4 Nydia St, Woodridge, Qld

Sold 27th July 2021

*****

"My property is sold."

Mary, 76 Valley Cct, Kuraby, Qld

Sold 27th July 2021

*****

"I am very happy with your service, staff are helpful."

Polly, 1/55 Flecker St, Whitfield, Qld

Leased 27th July 2021

*****

"All worked very well thank you. Would definitely recommend your service to others in the business of selling their own home. Within 36 hours of giving you our details, we'd received 28 emails expressing interest in the property. We sold it for $75k above our "Offers Above" price."

Chris, 19 Memorial Dve, Eumundi, Qld

Sold 26th July 2021

*****

"My property is sold"

Rebecca, 46 Milman Drive, Craiglie, Qld

Sold 26th July 2021

*****

 

"Very happy with your service, it was easy to post our house for sale and best of all we saved $30,000 on agent fees!"

Alfie, 60 Unara Parkway, Cumbalum, NSW

Sold 21st July 2021

*****

"Very good service and easy to use system. I certainly would use again."

Douglas, 47/263-265 Midson Road, Beecroft, NSW

Sold 20th July 2021

*****

"Good"

Hannah, 2/94 Shoalhaven Street , Nowra, NSW

Sold 20th July 2021

*****

"Great way to sell my property without having to deal with real estate agents. Great value for money."

Christine, 58 Gamalite Drive, Melton West, Vic

Sold 19th July 2021

*****

"Great product"

Maxann, 1663 Curr Rd, Tongala Vic

Sold 18th July 2021

****

"Excellent service from beginning to end. Advert edits were always done promptly and accurately. I highly recommend this company."

John, 2 Herborn Dr, Bowraville NSW

Sold 17th July 2021

*****

"We ended up listing with an agent but the purchaser was a contact through this listing on real estate.com"

Jenine, 24a Brittany Cr, Kariong NSW

Sold 12th July 2021

*****

"Top service, property was sold before i even had the chance to erect my For Sale signs"

John, 9/433 Grose Vale Rd, Grose Vale NSW

Sold 8th July 2021

*****

"Thanks

Christy-Lee, 3 Birmingham Cct, Bellbird NSW

Sold 30th June 2021

*****

"All good. Sold within 3 weeks"

Tim, 10 Charles St, Berserker Qld

Sold 267h June 2021

*****

"Took time, but eventually sold. Low cost and very effective."

Marcin, E6/159 Hector St, Osborne Park WA

Sold 26th June 2021

*****

"The service was fantastic! Twice I needed help and the calls were answered quickly with my problem solved immediately. I had follow up emails to see how we were travelling with the sale of our land. Nothing was a hassle. Would definitely use this site again!"

Helen, 5 Beavis Ct, Churchill Vic

Sold 23rd June 2021

*****

"Very happy with the service provided. Prompt editing and response to emails. Would definitely recommend."

Lee, 2 Tweed St, Yalyalup WA

Sold 18th June 2021

*****

"Smooth process, easy to edit and change anything! Thanks"

Darren, 8/2-4 Bluehills Bvd, Pakenham Vic

Sold 18th June 2021

*****

"Very good thank you"

Trish, 45/97 Augusta Terraces, Kooralbyn Qld

Sold 18th June 2021

*****

AGENT ASSISTED "I made contact through the website and within 24hours I received a call from Debbie and we discussed my needs. She was so polite over the phone and very transparent about the process and patient with me in understanding everything since I had never done anything like this before. I sent her some photos of my home and a blurb about it and within a couple of days it was listed on all the major websites. A week and a half and one open house later my house was sold for the listed price. Debbie always kept in contact with me and if she missed my call she always called back within an hour or so. She was so friendly, really knew her stuff and I felt like she was in my corner when I was doing something I didn’t 100% understand how to do. I would absolutely have no hesitation in calling her again and would highly encourage people to do the same. Even though Debbie and Rob were in QLD and I am in country NSW, it felt like they were around the corner. We made a great team and I’m super happy with the result we achieved together."

Kath, 12 Noobillia Ave, Tamworth NSW

Sold 17th June 2021

*****

"Was happy with service by Robert. Wasn't happy with photo picked nor wait time for our sign. Took over 3 weeks to get to us. Had already signed contract before receiving sign. Even after these things, would recommend your company. 5 stars to Robert

Keith, 5 Coates St, Mt Louisa Qld

Sold 17th June 2021

***

"Smooth process, easy to edit and change anything! Thanks"

Darren, 8/2-4 Bluehills Bvd, Pakenham Vic

Sold 13th June 2021

*****

"Thank you very much. Great value, easy to use website, friendly and responsive staff. Highly recommend their services."

Guido, 6 Chambers St, Brunswick Vic

Leased 11th June 2021

*****

"Hi not sure what is happening but every request of change or enquire from the ads I would get a double up of every email. And it could be the next day the same email comes again. Other then that all great thank you"

Paul, 5 9-11 Weir Cr, Lurnea NSW

Sold 7th June 2021

*****

"It was simple and effective to sell using Sell My Own Place. I believe the price is reasonable to avoid fees from realters."

Jade, 8 Dolphin Dr, Marion Bay SA

Sold 7th June 2021

*****

"Good"

Caroline, 900 Piggott Range Rd, Onkaparinga Hills SA

Sold 5th June 2021

****

"Great service at a great price. Even with covid I managed to sell my place without the added cost of a real estate. Thank you"

Narelle, 33 Mithul St, Ardlethan NSW

Sold 5th June 2021

*****

"Great service, edits to websites were easy to make via the form and updated promptly, thank you!"

Beth, 31 Cockatiel Rd, Humpty Doo, NT

Sold 3rd June 2021

*****

"Really great service. I very much appreciate it, and I will be back!"

Chris, 3/58 Broadway, Elwood, Vic

Let 31st May 2021

*****

"Great response, very easy to use. Only problem was that the reference number I was given has been used previously for a property interstate and I received several phone calls about the other property."

Karen, 4/75 Progress Dr, Nightcliff, NT

Sold 27th May 2021

****

"Very good service, my property is Sold."

Scott, Mottlecah Cir, Craigieburn, VIC

Sold 25th May 2021

*****

"Easy process and a lot more personal for the buyer to deal directly with the owner! And the savings from not paying an agent is in my pocket, holidays here we come!"

Danielle, Timbarra Drive, Golden Square, VIC

Sold 24th May 2021

*****

"Very happy with the service at the current fee being charged. Thank You"

Chris, 58 Broadway, Elwood, VIC

Leased 20th May 2021

*****

"Great! and Thank You! my property is let. Great service.  Five stars"

Dee, 2/99 Esplanade, Golden Beach, QLD

Leased 19th May 2021

*****

"Very pleased and thank you for all your help."     

Jenny, 222 Whitehill Road, Raceview, QLD

Sold 18th May 2021

*****

"Amazing way to sell our property. Fast efficient and low cost."     

Chris, 45 Wedgetail Cres, Boambee East, NSW

Sold 17th May 2021

*****

"A very good service by sell my own place. Cost effective and very impressive. Thank you."    

Mandeep, Lot 64 Wilkinson St, Mernda, VIC

Sold 13th May 2021

*****

"Thank you, was an easy process to sell my property."    

Vicki, 6/9-11 Margaret Street, Redlynch, QLD

Sold 13th May 2021

*****

"Sell My Own Place to sell my home is a great service and well worth considering for those who want to manage selling their own property."    

Gary, 24 Waverley Glade, Port Macquarie, NSW

Sold 12th May 2021

*****

"Excellent service, excellent price, excellent edits. Will use this service again."    

Stefanie, 8/31 Jotown Drive, Coomera, QLD

Sold 11th May 2021

*****

"Thank you. Service is good."    

Elena,14/7-9 William Street, Ryde, NSW

Sold 10th May 2021

*****

"My experience with Sell My Own Place was excellent. Incredibly prompt action to get my listing online, quick responses to queries at all times and my property enquiries were forwarded in a seamless manner. I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again in the future for our next sale. We've saved somewhere in the region of $18-19,000 by not using a traditional agent."    

Jharna, 279-281 Kamerunga Rd, Freshwater Qld

Sold 8th May 2021

*****

"The service was great, editing was so easy and straightforward. Would definitely use again!"    

Eleanor, 159 Cassilis Rd, Swifts Creek, VIC

Sold 7th May 2021

*****

"Great service. Was Very easy and a huge saving. Would use this site again!"    

Peter & Maree, 40 Erythos Grove, St Helens, TAS

Sold 7th May 2021

*****

"Thank you for your incredible service. You made the ordeal of selling our home privately an easy one.  We were inundated with potential buyers and eventually received an excellent offer. I would recommend your company to any one looking to sell their property themselves. All worked well - easy to navigate service, very responsive with help and rapid edits to ads."                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                        Willem, 166 Queen Street, Maryborough Qld

Sold 7th May 2021

*****

"All worked well - easy to navigate service, very responsive with help and rapid edits to ads."    

Karen, 18 Michael Street, Bulimba Qld

Sold 6th May 2021

*****

"Great service, everything was easy and very straightforward."    

Jason, 23 Park Rd, Wooloowin Qld

Sold 5th May 2021

*****

"Very good,, no need for real estate agents to get their money for doing no work."    

Ian, 970-978 Pialba Burrum Heads Rd, Craignish Qld

Sold 3rd May 2021

*****

"Great service! Sold our property within 2 mths."    

Maree, 15 Simona Cl, Griffith NSW

Sold 3rd May 2021

*****

"Very easy to use and affordable, great work all."    

Wayne, 49 Attenborough Cct, North Lakes Qld

Sold 1st May 2021

*****

"Great service - saved us $20,000"    

Roland, Margate Qld

Sold 29th April 2021

*****

"Great fast simple to use service."   

Gillian, 1101/50 Marine Pde, Southport Qld

Sold 29th April 2021

*****

"Excellent service. Help available if you need it. Very easy process. Easy and fast changes to advertising. Someone is available on the phone if you need. I don’t think I’ll ever use the services of a typical real estate agent again."   

Bridgette, 56 Peninsula Pde, Bilambil Hts

Sold 28th April 2021

*****

"I would recommend this site to everyone. i had 3 different agents who only managed to get one looker. I went with Sell My Own Place and sold it in 4 weeks."   

Aileen, 0 Railway Tce, Sutherlands SA

Sold 28th April 2021

*****

"I found the Website and system was easy to use and sold the house within 2 months, most of the enquires were from Realestate.com, but was sold to a local walking past and had seen the sign on the fence, if you use Sell My Own House please order the biggest sign that you can."   

Craig, 122 Raeburn St, Manly West Qld

Sold 25th April 2021

*****

"Fantastic, I would recommend your service to everyone"   

Gaynor, 14/21 Duke St, Stuart Park NT

Sold 24th April 2021

*****

"Very happy, house was listed within 24hrs and with the new buyer calling within an hour of the house being listed along with numerous other prospective buyers and the property was sold for full asking price well above other realestate price estimations."   

Gavin, 15 Sterry St, Proserpine Qld

Sold 24th April 2021

*****

"The best way to sell your house."   

Ray, 85 Stanbridge Street, Daylesford, Vic

Sold 20th April 2021

*****

"Excellent service and support Highly recommended"   

Barry, 31 Cambrian Ct, Eltham Vic

Sold 19th April 2021

*****

"Great - easy to use and updates applied swiftly"   

Elena, 19 Clyde Place, Mandurah WA

Sold 17th April 2021

*****

"We have been absolutely thankful for the help we have received. We will definitely recommend the service to all our friends and family. Please accept this as our gratitude. Gaynor"   

Gaynor, 5-7 Heath St, Scamander Tas

Sold 16th April 2021

*****

"Great service and a happy customer.
After checking few websites, we came across sell my own place. The packages they have is very easy to understand and better. So we contacted Robert on Thursday and the next day our ad was on the market. We also added priority phone support to the upgrade package and Robert was very helpful with our queries. We got a positive response and our home was under offer the first day itself. The house is settled now and thanks for the wonderful service."   

Sunil, 17 Sunset St, Rochedale Sth Qld

Sold 16th April 2021

*****

"Such an easy process selling my own home with Sell My Own Place. We achieved an excellent price and without paying commission. Highly recommend."   

Mindi, 16 Jeff Collins Cct, Bellbird Park Qld

Sold 15th April 2021

*****

"Sometimes I didn't get email responses until much later than the enquiry. I was also getting enquiries for another property. Good value though, and the edit form works easily. Thanks"   

Karen, 6 Martin St, Cooroy Qld

Sold 14th April 2021

***

(Our apologies Karen. Because we had two 6 Martin Street properties listed emails were going to both owners. We have corrected that issue now)

"Thanks again for your help in renting this property."   

Charlie, 17 Kiah Cr, Sheidow Park SA

Let 11th April 2021

*****

"Great service, easy to use quick response times well worth the money"   

Olivia, 1/10 Berringer Way, Flinders NSW

Sold 2nd April 2021

*****

"Very simple service. Easy to edit or update advert after posting with 24hr turn around time. Will do it again when I sell my next place."   

Alexander, 38 Yapunyah St, Barellan NSW

Sold 30th March 2021

*****

"Brilliant service and very user friendly"   

Mary, 42 Enterprise Avenue, Falcon WA

Sold 30th March 2021

*****

"Website is easy to navigate, edits are undertaken quickly and the price is fabulous. Highly recommend."   

Debbie, 26 Shepherdson Pl, Isaac ACT

Sold 27th March 2021

*****

"Easy to advertise and quick to put up online."   

Calindy, 39 Dunalban Ave, Woy Woy NSW

Sold 27th March 2021

*****

"Wonderful thank you really caught the audience."   

Jacinta, 19 Mitchells Rd, Cloyna Qld

Sold 23rd March 2021

*****

"Response time good. Unfortunate that there are no upgrade options for listings."   

Rachel, 47-51 Stockton St, Nelson Bay NSW

Sold 22nd March 2021

****

(We do in fact offer upgrades on both realestate.com.au and domain.com.au)

"Great service. Will use it again."

Pengli, 17/8 Earnshaw St, Calam Vale Qld

Sold 21st March 2021

*****

"It was a pleasant experience. Highly recommended."

Ghulam, L322 Sturt Rd, Melton South Vic

Sold 21st March 2021

*****

"Great Service! Thankyou! Property is SOLD!."

Joshua, 31 Cook St, Bowraville NSW

Sold 12th March 2021

*****

"Thank you for a very Professional Service. Well done will certainly use this company again."

Stephan, 59/20 Apollo Place, Halls Head WA

Sold 12th March 2021

*****

"Your service was excellent! Easy, efficient and did the job. Thank you."

Lynda, 92/1 Lee Rd, Runaway Bay Qld

Let 10th March 2021

*****

"Was a very easy and affordable service to use, property was uploaded in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend or use again."

Joylene, 7 Grevillea Ct, Tin Can Bay Qld

Sold 10th March 2021

*****

"Great service and very responsive. Thank you."

Robyn, 371/38 Gladys St, Stones Corner Qld

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"We are very pleased with the result and the support throughout the selling process was excellent."

Susan, 38 Catholic Church Rd, Mintaro SA

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"Great service with fantastic results. Our property went under offer in just 4 hours after being uploaded to the selected website's your package provided. A quick, easy and minimal fuss sale. But best of all no commissions payable to parasitical real estate agents. Thankyou."

Leslie, 47 Witham Rd, The Dawn Qld

Sold 8th March 2021

*****

"Took a while to sell but system worked well"

Rob, 59c Michie St, Elmore Vic

Sold 7th March 2021

*****

"Sold Second day, Very economic and Instantly responsive, uploaded Friday night, Live on Saturday, 5 Inspections on Sunday and got an offer Sold on Monday. Great experience, People didn't find hard to contact, that is best thing to expect.
Thank you every one helped me in the process. 5 Star experience."

Durga, 74a Dragonfly Dr, Chisholm NSW

Sold 6th March 2021

*****

"Very helpful and responsive to any queries. I'd use Sell My Own Place again!"

Debra, 23 Eden Gr, Erina NSW

Sold 5th March 2021

*****

"Easy, hassle free service, would recommend you to my friends."

Anne-Marie, 12 Lippia Ct, Karama NT

Sold 5th March 2021

*****

"Great service and prompt editing thank you."

John, 52 Grevillea Rd, Langwarrin Vic

Sold 4th March 2021

*****

"Excellent. Thanks. I will be back and have referred my bro in law."

Jessica, 42 Catherine Dr, Dubbo NSW

Sold 3rd March 2021

*****

"It was advertised everywhere which was great."

Sharon, 27 Blue Water Rd, Booral Qld

Sold 27th February 2021

*****

"Thanks for the assistance and a better way to sell than the very expensive sales plans thrust upon most sellers by agents.."

Terry, 183 Overport Rd, Frankston South Vic

Sold 26th February 2021

****

"Fantastic service and great value for money! Thank you so much."

Kerry, 14/885 David low Way, Marcoola Qld

Sold 23rd February 2021

*****

"Very happy with the service. Plenty of enquiry through this format"

Terri, Lot 19 Flynn Ct, Urraween Qld

Sold 22nd February 2021

*****

"Excellent service ! Very good result ."

Nguyen, 9 Lily St, Braybrook Vic

Sold 21st February 2021

*****

"Always great"

Dee, 5 Flamingo Dr, Albany Creek Qld

Let 21st February 2021

*****

"I found it great. The phone contact was great to be able to speak to someone directly to help with setting it up and also cancelling the ad. Thank you so much"

Lois, 103 King St, Sandy Bay Tas

Let 20th February 2021

*****

"Great service - thank you."

Benedetto, 4/37a Kings Road, New Lambton NSW

Let 18th February 2021

*****

"Excellent service lots of people coming to see property. Thank you."

Kim, 9 Mansfield Dr, Beaconsfield Qld

Sold 16th February 2021

*****

"I am very happy with your service, although I did have a bit of trouble with the photos. I was asked to number the photos and told they would be put on the live website in order, they were not and I had trouble getting them put in the order I had listed them. I also had trouble editing my property when I wanted it to be marked 'under offer'. I had to ring to have this done. I also paid the extra money to have a weekly report sent to me, but never received any reports. Everything else was great"

Sue, 24 Sovereign Gardens, Kangaroo Flat Vic

Sold 13th February 2021

****

"Selling my property through this service saved me heaps of money and it was a breeze! A fantastic option for vendors like me. I highly recommend!"

Karen, 33 Reef St, Vincentia NSW

Sold 11th February 2021

*****

"Happy with the service thanks property is now sold and real estate ad can be removed."

Claire, 99 Woods Rd, Sharon Qld

Sold 8th February 2021

*****

"A very good service, easy to sell on, easy to edit your advertisement, why waste money on real estate agents."

Ian, 29 Hamilton Dr, Craignish Qld

Sold 6th February 2021

*****

"My property is SOLD - the system Sell My Own Place - working for me - Thank you"

Alexander, 12 Tharra St, Coolum Beach Qld

Sold 5th February 2021

*****

"Hi Guys Thanks for all your help in selling my Land!! Using SellMyOwnPlace was great value and the whole process was BRILLIANT! Making any changes was easy and the revised ad was always changed very quickly. Thanks for all your help! Cheers Pete"

Peter, 7 Seaview Tce, Kalamunda WA

Sold 4th February 2021

*****

"Brilliant sold in19 days"

Barry, 6062 Orion Rd , Orion Bay Vic

Sold 30th January 2021

*****

"Great service. Sell your house yourself and save the $$$. Print edit updates, very quick and efficient"

Michael, 21/51 Lacey Rd , Carseldine Qld

Sold 29th January 2021

*****

"Very good. Good price so much easier doing it yourself plus the savings!"

Christine, 16 Sailaway Circuit , Eli Waters Qld

Sold 25th January 2021

*****

"Great...just had trouble locating your email with a link to edit the listing!"

Caz, 15/9 South Tce, Clifton Hill Vic

Let 24th January 2021

*****

"Service was first class, very satisfied with the personal help. Such an easy way to sell your own home. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends."

Richard, 3/20 Angelia Lane, Merrimac Qld

Sold  24th January 2021

*****

"Great thank you"

Santo, 4/75 Palmerston St, Carlton Vic

Let 20th January 2021

*****

"Hassle free and numerous enquiries would use this service again thank you."

Colin, 11 Wansfell St, Picnic Bay Qld

Sold 20th January 2021

*****

"This was easier than we thought. Had buyers within first week and sold within 2 weeks!!! No agent fees and sold for the price we wanted , rather than what the agent said we should sell for less.
Don’t be afraid to take your financial power back !!! You know your property better than any agent !!"

Nicole, 18 Lewisham Pl, Craigieburn Vic

Sold16th January 2021

*****

"Excellent Thank You"

Les, 1 Tambor Dr, Exmouth WA

Sold14th January 2021

*****

"The second time we have used your service- Thanks"

Jayden, 27A Valencia St, Mayfield NSW

Let 14th January 2021

*****

"Your service is brilliant, you help me save my clients so much money on their marketing costs and provide a very professional service. Thank you! Have used you for many listings and will continue to do so."

Jo, 34 Ranelagh Beach, Mt Eliza Vic

Sold 13th January 2021

*****

"Great. Easy to set up and make changes. Received emails from all enquiries which was easy to manage and keep a track."

Kerry, 3/40 Lewis St, Old Bar NSW

Let 12th January 2021

*****

"I found the service and the systems very good and easy to use."

Ernest, 114/1 Kalmakuta Dr, Sandstone Point Qld

Sold 11th January 2021

****

"Great"

Hugh, 4 Arboreight Rd, Glenwood Qld

Sold 7th January 2021

*****

"Good service; portal site easy to use;"

Joel, 2 7-9 Mt Pleasant Rd, Nunawading Vic

Sold 7th January 2021

*****

"Excellent and easy to deal with."

Bernard, 1048 Dark Corner Rd, Dark Corner Qld

Sold 6th January 2021

*****

"Fantastic , would use you again , thank you"

Durand, 70 Page Drive, Blanchetown SA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"Good service, easy to adjust details."

Garry, 19 Beor Way, Herne Hill WA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"Note: Both lots Sold and Settled just before Christmas - Thank you - very happy with your service.
Regards"

Greg, 36 Dunblane Rd, Floreat WA

Sold 30th December 2020

*****

"I’m very happy with the outcome"

Jennifer,15 Lilly St, Goombungee Qld

Sold 29th December 2020

*****

"Very effective service to post ad"

Heath,32 Ottawa Ave, Panorama SA

Let 28th December 2020

****

"This service is fantastic! We had heaps of enquires and a sale! We saved thousands of dollars using Sell My Own Place and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to sell."

Phillip, 2A Hill St, Sunderland Bay Vic

Sold 26th December 2020

*****

"Great. Did the job. Thanks"

Scott, 89 Jerrang St, Indooroopilly Qld

Sold 24th December 2020

*****

"Found the site relatively easy to use. Edits to the listing were completely quickly. Some trouble with buyers trying to contact me but mostly a good experience. Happy with the cost to list. Thank you."

Jacki, 36 Irwin St, Kyogle NSW

Sold 22nd December 2020

****

"Please remove my property from the websites for it sold yesterday. And great result selling it with smop
And thank you once again for your assistance"

Darryl, 80 Dan Meurant Dr, Curra Qld

Sold 22nd December 2020

*****

"Absolutely 1st class service, will never use a realestate agent again"

Peter,17 Carmen Cct, The Vines WA

Sold 16th December 2020

*****

"Great good service and fast!"

Lynne,146 Rossack Dr, Geelong Vic

Sold 15th December 2020

****

"Great service. Very easy to make changes."

Joy,190 Overall Dr, Pottsville NSW

Sold 15th December 2020

*****

"Service was just fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you very much."

Len,11 Howqua Circuit, Wodonga Vic

Sold 14th December 2020

*****

"Great"

Ronnie, 2 Lancaster Way, Ooralea Qld

Sold 13th December 2020

*****

"I couldn't be any happier with "Sell My Own Place". The fee for handling my property sale was significantly cheaper than any of the others, but that does not mean that the service was compromised. In fact the service was stellar! The site was user friendly, any needed changes could be made easily as time progressed and all updates were promptly attended to. I had heaps of requests for inspections of my property and it sold at a solid and realistic price that I was happy with. The owners of the site were always extremely helpful and personable on the phone when I needed assistance. Nothing was ever too much trouble! Both have genuine people skills. If I need to sell a property again, I would use Sell My Own Place in a heartbeat!"

Ronnie, 13/39 Laura St, Newtown NSW

Sold 12th December 2020

*****

"Fabulous service, highly recommend "Sell my own place"

Marilyn, 4 Richardson Ave, Boat Harbour, NSW

Sold 7th December 2020

*****

"Awesome, Thank You"

Dee, 18/50 Lakefield Dr, North Lakes, Qld

Let 4th December 2020

*****

"It was so easy"

Jeff, 17 Crestwood Dr, Port Macquarie, NSW

Sold 2nd December 2020

*****

"Selling through Australian Home Partners was a fantastic service. It was very easy to use and great value. I will be using them again in the future and highly recommended this form of sales."

Tony, 3 Palm Pde, Caboolture South, Qld

Sold 2nd December 2020

*****

"The service from your company was very good thank you for listing the property for me"

Craig, lot 16 Sebastian Rise, Swansea, Tas

Sold 26th November 2020

*****

"Sold within a Week.! We found the process very easy. Just pick and choose what service you need. We chose to do the photos ourself but hire copyright , floor plan, Staff guidance of which was very helpful and friendly &
Standard Advertising. All of which could easily be changed or upgraded. Would not hesitate in using Sell My Own Place again!"

Sharon, 3 Waitchie St, Wedderburn, Vic

Sold 25th November 2020

*****

"Excellent service, and fairly priced That's why I keep coming back"

Chris, 3/58 Broadway, Elwood, Vic

Let 25th November 2020

*****

"A great way to advertise & sell property privately .
Thank you."

Lyn, 256 Crownthorpe Rd, Murgon, Qld

Sold 25th November 2020

****

"We would highly recommend your business. This is the second investment property that we have sold using Sellmyownplace this year. You have been very helpful & thank you very much. This property was on the market for about 4 weeks before selling. It is now unconditional & settlement date is the 7th December.
Regards
Jenny"

Jenny, 22 Bent St, Gympie, Qld

Sold 23rd November 2020

*****

"Great thanks for the service"

Les, 1 Tambor Dr, Exmouth, WA

Sold 23rd November 2020

*****

"Using "Sell my own place" was straightforward and best of all - successful!"

Geoff, 399 Benambra Rd, Omeo, Vic

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Was very easy to do. Dealing with buyers directly meant we could answer questions immediately and there was no miscommunication."

Renee, 48-50 Melrose St, Mt Pleasant, SA

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Website was easy to use, listing went up fast. Emails with all details came though fantastic"

Blair, 42 Denton Park Rd, Rutherford, NSW

Sold 20th November 2020

*****

"Very easy to use and helpful"

Jake, 59 Pockley Rd, Run O Waters, NSW

Sold 19th November 2020

*****

"Very happy with home partners, were always quick with changes and very easy to set up!
Definitely recommend and will use again.
Thank you.
"

Lynne, 7 Temt St, Grovedale, Vic

Sold 18th November2020

*****

"Thanks for handling our listing for us we found service was excellent. Sign was slow but we got it and had lots of interest from the ad. We would recommend Sell My Own Place to anyone wishing to sell there own property listed on Real-estate dot com and Domain and others. Sold the property for our asking price could not be happier.
Regards Scott&Linda."

Scott and Linda, 91 Landry Lane, Marong, Vic

Sold 16th November 2020

*****

"I found this service a great way to sell my property..."

Dianne, 22 Sage St, Gracemere, Qld

Sold 16th November 2020

*****

"It’s sold."

Ross, 211/1 Webster Road, Deception Bay, Qld

Sold 13th November 2020

****

"Very happy with the service you provided and we saved so much money in real estate fees. Thank you"

Tracy, 344 Horizon Dr, River Hills, Qld

Sold 12th November 2020

*****

"Worked well. Your service and help was excellent and changes were prompt and accurate. Wouldn't use an agent again even if their fees were 0.2% all inclusive. Sold the family home 6 months earlier with an agent, never again. Most genuine people were very positive as they said they felt very comfortable dealing with the owner instead of an agent"

Malcolm, 15 Darwin St, Aspley, Qld

Sold 11th November 2020

*****

"Quick, easy and would definitely use again for uncomplicated sale."

Racheal, 25 Mariposa Pl, Cooloola Cove, Qld

Sold 6th November 2020

*****

"Very happy, sold for full price in 3 days. Thank you for your help. Will use again"

Jackson, 91 Gillies St, Maryborough, Vic

Sold 3rd November 2020

*****

"Good"

Ben, 40 Bellevue Rd, Wollongong, NSW

Sold 3rd November 2020

***

"We found this process to be very painless, affordable and very supported"

Heather, 91 Jubilee Hwy West, Mt Gambier, SA

Sold 1st November 2020

*****

"Edits were easy. Great service"

Leanne, 481 J Hunters Rd, Ballogie, Qld

Sold 29th October 2020

*****

"Very happy with this service, easy to manage at a good price. Thank you"

Beth, Lot 43 Dolphin Dr, Marion, SA

Sold 27th October 2020

*****

"Fast great reliable service. Exactly what is required to take the stress out of selling."

Rex, 1/95 Olsen Ave, Labrador, Qld

Sold 24th October 2020

*****

"Excellent"

Lou, 11 Victoria St, Klemzig, SA

Leased 17th October 2020

*****

"Fantastic"

Correne, 35 Stumm Rd, Southside, Qld

Sold 13th October 2020

*****

"Fantastic service. Quick and easy.
Heaps of responses to add. Thanks heaps"

Michael, 4 Holman St, Kempsey, Nsw

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"Good Service thank you"

Darren, 15A Dampier Ave, Findon, SA

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"Excellent service, great people to deal with and always very helpful."

Lou, 1/12 Beresford Rd, Lilydale, Vic

Sold 7th October 2020

*****

"l am very happy with the great service provided by Sell My Own Place

Advertising made it easy to sell my house. First time l have done this.
Well worth the effort.
Thank you, Suzanne"

Suzanne, 36 Kratzman Ct, Kearneys Spring, Qld

Sold 6th October 2020

*****

"Great, so easy to communicate with and changes made quickly. Loved working with you guys. So easy to sell myself."

Carrie, 11 Tomley St, Moss Vale, Nsw

Sold 2nd October 2020

*****

"Easy site to use, follow the prompts and just like that your property is for sale :)"

Jason, 12 Arthur St, Portland, Vic

Sold 30th September 2020

*****

 

"Very easy to use"

Kassie, 19 Cali Ct, Mt Low, Qld

Sold 30th September 2020

*****

"Service was very good."

Rhonda, 15B Buckle St, Yandina, Qld

Leased 30th September 2020

*****

"Thank you for helping us sell our property."

Dennis, 239 Towie Rd, Manjimup, WA

Sold 27th September 2020

*****

"Fantastic"

Eleah, 42 Kundle St, Dapto, NSW

Sold 25th September 2020

*****

"Sell My Own Place made it very easy to sell our property ourselves and saved us many thousands of dollars in agent fees"

Merrill, 133 McCabe Rd, Stanmore, Qld

Sold 23rd September 2020

*****

"Fantastic efficient platform! I have been using for more than two years, always work and well worth!"

Yuqiang, 8 Bernabeu St, Marsden Park, NSW

Sold 23rd September 2020

*****

"Great service at a fantastic price"

Richard, 1/15B Wyndham Ave, Southport, Qld

Leased 22nd September 2020

*****

"Sell my own place was a very easy and effective way to sell your property."

Damon, 3a Surf Street, Parkdale, Vic

Sold 21st September 2020

*****

"Great and easiest way to sell your property and save on fees. Thank you"

Carl, 7 Quinton Close, Rutherford, NSW

Sold 19th September 2020

*****

"Your service was easy and I sold my house straight away. Thanks for your help. I would recommend for anyone that wants to sell there house privately to use this site"

Peter, 37 Currie St, Warnbro, WA

Sold 17th September 2020

*****

"What a great service, easy to use and saved us $20,000 in real estate fee's. Couldn't be happier!"

Charlotte, 17 Fernleigh Cr, Mountain Creek, Qld

Sold 15th September 2020

*****

"Easy as the last time, although it is much harder to go in and edit now"

Steven, Lot 1449 Moona Creek Road, Vincentia, NSW

Sold 15th September 2020

*****

"I wanted to manage the sale of my own property, and after looking at all the available options, this platform was the most cost effective, user friendly and it provided exposure on the best real estate websites. You can't go wrong. My property sold in nine days, and I saved a bucket load on real estate agents costs. I hope you choose to use this service to sell your property, because supporting platforms like this one, gives the little guy a chance to do big things."

Ian, 7940 Williams Rd, Popanyanning, WA

Sold 12th September 2020

*****

"Was good. Thanks"

Raman, 1/45 Wilma Ave, Dandenong, Vic

Sold 10th September 2020

*****

"I have used your service on a number of occasions and very happy.
Will be using you again."

Catherine, Lot 31 Butterfield Rd, Elizabeth Park, SA

Sold 3rd September 2020

*****

"Great service - easy to use! Sold our house through the middle of COVID for 20K more in our pocket than the real estate would have, would use again."

Jason, 41 Mossman Pde, Waterford, Qld

Sold 1st September 2020

*****

"Excellent"

Lee, 120 Emerson Rd, Peeramon, Qld

Sold 25th August 2020

*****

"Very good service. Easy to set up and edit. Thanks."

Igor, 1401/3400 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Qld

Sold 17th August 2020

*****

"Thank you. And I’m pleased my home has sold"

Nicole, 995 Runnyford Rd, Mogo, NSW

Sold 13th August 2020

*****

"The service was great and i would recommend your company to everyone, i sold my property in 3 Days"

Michael, 21 Macarthur Drive, Kallangur, Qld

Sold 6th August 2020

*****

"Great service... prompt communication."

Deborah, Lot 214/16 Riverside Street Bolwarra, NSW 

Sold 6th August 2020

*****

"The service was excellent and so easy."

Carolyn, 4 Byaduk School Rd, Byaduk, Vic Qld 

Sold 31st July 2020

*****

"Absolutely love this service. The service is excellent and they answer questions straight away and there were many questions as this was a new experience – going disruptive in the real estate market. Highly recommend to sell yourself, have real conversations with buyers, drive the sale faster based on your own experience with the house and have better insights into what is really happening with your property."

Adele, 42 Alvona Ave, St Ives, NSW 

Sold, 31st July 2020

*****

 

"Fantastic service and prompt responses"

Dee, 604/42 Duporth Ave, Maroochydore, Qld 

Leased 27th July 2020

*****

"Sold very quickly"

Kylie, 21 Bakewell St, Bendigo North, Vic 

Sold 25th July 2020

*****

 

"All good"

James, 28 Sandpiper Dr, Scott's Head, NSW 

Sold 25th July 2020

*****

 

"I am extremely happy with the service you provided. It was easy to use and great value for money."

Ekaterina, 28 Eyre St, Mt Gravatt East, Qld 

Leased 20th July 2020

*****

"Prompt and quick service. Not very suitable for private landlords as the Form one and Tenant Options is not available."

Vesna, 6 Lismore Cres, Huntfield Heights, SA 

Leased 16th July 2020

***

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. We stopped using 1Form at the request of Landlords who were being overwhelmed by applications from prospective Tenants who hadn't viewed the home)

 

"Really found it a breeze to use this service. Couple of minor things were fixed up immediately and I was communicated to and nothing was a problem. I guess my satisfaction is represented in I have already re listed another rental on this site that I have in my portfolio. Please remove my listing as I have now signed a lease with some great tenants. Thank you. Look forward to using your service again. Keep the level of service high and your pricing competitive/sharp or the same and I wont even consider other options when I next need your help. Thanks."

Colin, 7 Berringer Way, Flinders NSW 

Leased 13th July 2020

*****

"Advertising my rental property was very easy, we secured a tenant in 2 weeks so happy with the result"

Denise, 1001 Astor Tce, Spring Hill QLd 

Leased 13th July 2020

****

"You guys are great thank you! Good price and quick service."

Justine, 566 Schubach St, East Albury NSW

Leased 9th July 2020

*****

"Great pricing, very responsive, easy to use, all round great service."

Clare, 7 Hubbard St, Islington NSW

SOLD 9th July 2020

*****

 

 

"We had multiple offers within the first two weeks of the property being listed on Sell My Own Place. We saved thousands of dollars in Real Estate commissions that we did not have to pay for. The entire process was super easy and the staff were extremely helpful.

Michael, Lot 4 Mangrove Creek Rd, Ashby Heights NSW

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"I'm impressed! Very efficient and excellent value for money!"

Michael, Lot 4 Mangrove Creek Rd, Ashby Heights NSW

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"Great way to sell yourself, recommend to any one trying to sell your own house"

Craig, 20 Cornhill Way, Point Cook Vic

SOLD 8th July 2020

*****

"Good service!"

Helen, 21 Elm St. Woodridge Qld

SOLD 7th July 2020

*****

 

"Great service!"

Sheree, 9/919 Mollyann Rd, Binnaway, NSW

SOLD 7th July 2020

*****

"Advertising on this site was quick and easy. I received lots of enquiries and quickly found my next tenants."

Francis, 2/134 Noosa Pde, Noosaville Qld

LEASED 7th July 2020

*****

 

"Very happy will use your services again Thanks"

Lui, 9a Pompoota Rd, Hopevalley SA

LEASED 3rd July 2020

*****

 

"Fantastic service, very fast response to questions and changes"

Janice, 11 Burswood Cl, Wulkuraka Qld

SOLD 26th June 2020

*****

"Good service, no problems. It would be good if people could contact direct through to the phone number as some people (older people) are hesitant to text"

Jack, 15 Booralie Way, Maida Vale,  WA

SOLD 26th June 2020

****

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. Unfortunately the major websites do not permit us to display private phone numbers.

 

"Service was good. I would recommend it & also will use again. Thank you"

Jenny, 42 Smyth St, Gympie, Qld

SOLD 16th June 2020

*****

 

"Great service! Thank you. I am a repeat customer as this service over the years has been reliable, affordable and hassle-free. Highly recommended."

May, 159 Gladstone St, Cabramatta, NSW

LEASED 16th June 2020

*****

 

"Awesome! So convenient, so cheap! Property went under contract in two weeks on the market. Great visibility."

Tracey, 31 Tyrrell St, Gulliver Qld

SOLD 15th June 2020

*****

 

"Excellent service, as always. I'll be back!"

Chris, 13C Broadway, Elwood Vic

LEASED 13th June 2020

*****

"The advert worked perfectly. Enquiries came through to me immediately. It would be nice to be able to have my ads saved for next time without having to input everything again. Just a suggestion."

Santo, 5/31 Barkly St, Carlton Vic

LEASED 12th June 2020

****

(Note: The system does in fact store all entries for future re-use)

"Good apart from not receiving form 1s tenancy applications from realestate website and the directions to contact landlord by using code ect was not ideal"

Jayden, 27 Valencia St, Mayfield NSW

LEASED 11th June 2020

***

(Note: Your feedback helps us to improve and is much appreciated. We now provide full access to 1Form applications)

"Very good, thank you."

Sonja, 42 Bowman St, Elizabeth Park SA

LEASED 7th June 2020

*****

"Awesome very easy to use and cheap"

Nicole, 17 Kensington Way, Strathpine Qld

SOLD 5th June 2020

*****

"Very happy with your service"

Sheree, 1 Watt St, Binnaway NSW

SOLD 2nd June 2020

*****

"All good, thanks. Please remove our add "

Colin, 1/30 Orkney Pl, Labrador Qld 

SOLD 30th May 2020

 

"Tops"

Alain, 57  Fordholm St, Hampton Park Vic 

SOLD 29th May 2020

 

"Your service was great and prompt to reply"

Phyllis, 0 Richland Rd, Newton SA  

LEASED 19th May 2020

"Great thank you."

Cameron, 5 Albert St, Little Grove WA  

SOLD 19th May 2020

 

"Excellent- highly recommended, property sold very quickly and saved thousands due to not using an agent"

James, 54 Elizabeth St, Castlemaine Vic 

SOLD 13th May 2020

"Great!! Thanks..."

Joanne, 6/3 Atkell Ave, Campbelltown SA 

SOLD 13th May 2020

 

"Hi, I would like to advise that my property listed with you has been successful and under contract with pending sale therefore listing can be removed.

Thank you very much for your great service"

Mike, 0 Florence St, Hornsby NSW

SOLD 12th May 2020

 

"Good exposure, Thankyou!"

Selena, 50 Macmillan ST Seaforth Vic

LEASED 9th May 2020

 

 

"Great service thank you, saved a lot of money, not using an agent."

Robyn, 36 Stanthorpe Dr Kanahooka NSW

SOLD 6th May 2020

 

 

"Exceptional, professional and super fast service with a fully automated system that alerts in real-time all enquiries emailed/phoned on realestate.com.au or domain.com.au to the property owner. I submitted my request to get the property rented online midnight Perth time and the add was approved and up and running in no time the following morning. Thank you."

Goran, 280 Hamilton Rd Spearwood WA

LEASED 29th April 2020

 

 

"Excellent, I sold it for $271k which was $11k more than the agents in the area said I would get for it!
Please feel free to put on the advert SOLD for $271K without an agent"

Allison, 47 John St Scarness Qld

SOLD 15th April 2020

 

"Wonderful service. Thank you"

Tayla, 2/19 Patrick St East Bendigo Vic

SOLD 6th April 2020

"Very good service, all amendments and communication were fast. We rented our house within a few days of the advert"

Serretta, 19 Benalla Ave Eynesbury Vic LEASED 3rd April 2020

 

 

"Saved me over $9k. Thank you for your great service. I find the website a little basic, but it works and it is very cost effective. Will be back."

Adam, 6 Abbott St Glen Innes NSW

SOLD 31st Mar 2020

"Excellent service."

Michelle, 78 Parfrey Rd, Rochedale South Qld

SOLD 20th Mar 2020

"We Highly recommend Sellmyownplace, we had a lot of questions before we listed our property and all those questions where answered very clearly.
Also during the time we had our property for sale it was very easy to change our listings on all the online platforms by the team of SellMyOwmPlace.
Save yourself some money and sell you own house .."

Wim, 9 Spinebill Ave Bullaburra NSW

SOLD 19th Mar 202

"Great service. Thank you"

William, 66 Hillcrest Ave Scarness Qld

SOLD 15th Mar 2020"

"Thanks very much for your help this is my second great experience with you guys much appreciated"

Amir, 42 Levey St Wolli Creek NSW

LEASED 14th Mar 2020

"Excellent service, very prompt attention. Thank you, I will certainly use you again."

Jo, 30 Kathleen Cr Mornington  Vic 

SOLD 14th Mar 2020